Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

4.95/5 Star Rating
299 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 299 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Palmieri and his staff were wonderful. He gave me detailed explanation of the procedure and did my root canal very quickly. He even called me later that evening to see how I was feeling.
Stacie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
It was great and painless. They fit me in because they knew I was going on vacation and did not want me to be in pain while I was gone. Thank you!!
Eirik Tord J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent service!
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
A root canal isn’t so bad when you’re in competent, caring hands.
Ran L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr Schoenly is very patient and professional. Other people in the office are very nice too. Thank you!
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/21
Most pleasant experience I have had with a Dentist. I highly recommend Dr Nathan Schoenly for a completely pain free procedure. The entire staff and doctor were very professional and calming.
Carlos P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/21
Professional and courteous - from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor. I really appreciate how I was treated as a patient - cared for and kept informed throughout the procedure.
Joe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/21
Very good experience. Explains things very well. Patient. Very skilled. Adjusted my bite well.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr. Leon-Guerrero was outstanding. I had a lower molar with decay in it and I was in pain. I needed a root canal and I imagined that this was going to be a nightmare. Also, I had never been to Dr. Guerrero before. I appreciated everything he did. He explained what was going on throughout the procedure. He was thorough; he cleaned out all of the decay and fixed the problem. And I didn't feel any pain throughout the procedure! I was amazed. I hope that I don't have any more tooth problems in the future, but if I do I will definitely go back to him.
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Very professional and did excellent work.
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Portell and the entire staff go out of their way to make you comfortable. From start to finish, you are in capable, caring hands. I've had many dental procedures -- this office is simply the best!
Peter D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Once again, Dr. Palmieri and his Dominion Endodontics team provided truly outstanding treatment, providing this happy patient with a second needed root canal in the past year. Dr. Palmieri is a real pro in his endodontic specialty. He also goes out of his way to make his patients feel comfortable by explaining in detail each step of the treatment process. Hopefully, I won't require more endodontic work anytime soon, but if so, I'll certainly again rely on Dr. Palmieri's expertise and his excellent bedside manner for the needed treatment.
Shane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Nathan Schoenly is an outstanding dentist and I can't say enough wonderful things about him!! He exceeded all my expectations for an outstanding dental procedure in every way- with honestly no pain! I went to see him with a very sore tooth that needed a root canal. (I had never had one before so naturally I was nervous.) He is a very understanding, kind person who is very "patient friendly" for people like me who are afraid of most dental work. Every part of my experience from the consultation to the procedure, Dr. Schoenly explained what was going to happen and how I would feel. He ensured I was comfortable and never in pain which was my biggest fear. He is an excellent dentist and the staff at Dominion Endodontics are wonderful. If you have any doubts about going to see a specialist look no further! I couldn't be happier with the results. I am very, very pleased with his work.
Cornelius O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/21
Nathan Schoenly is a wonderfull doctor, professional, friendly, and compassionate. He is supported by a great staff all of whom focus on the patient. If you have to have a root canal this is the doctor you need to see.
Mike H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/21
Dr/ Palmieri always treats you like you are his only patient.
Jane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
My only complaint about Dr. Palmieri is that I can't go to him for every dental procedure. I'm a very happy long-time patient, and will be coming back and referring friends to Dr. Palmieri
Dave K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
I had a root canal recently with Dr. Schoenly. The process was seamless from getting prepped, the root canal itself, and departure. The equipment used was amazing (even sunglasses!) and Dr. Schoenly has a very caring spirit.
Carole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/21
Dr. Palmieri is an exceptional Endodontist. His skills and professional expertise with root canals are of the highest caliber and I feel very fortunate to have had him as my doctor. My experience for such a procedure could not have been better.
Heidi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
No one wants to get a root canal - but if you have to - highly recommend Dr. Palmieri!
Algina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Palmieri is very caring, attentive, knowledgeable and makes the whole experience pain free. Highly recommended.