Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

4.94/5 Star Rating
271 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 271 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Thank you and your excellent staff.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great staff & doctor. They were able to get me in on short notice & more importantly, relieve the pain I was in.
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Professional
Rayna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Thumb Up!!!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
I was referred to Dr. Schoenly from my dentist, who was suppose to perform a root canal on me. I was too nervous to go through with it, thus the referral to a specialist. Dr. Schoenly listened to my concerns and came up with a plan to assist me while he does the procedure. He had a very patient and calming demeanor, which I very much appreciated. I would recommend Dr. Schoenly to anyone who has a fear of dental work.
Beserat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very professional,polite great
Shonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Very efficient and pain free.
Denise F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
I was seen quickly and the staff was professional and friendly. Dr. Palmieri was attentive and answered all of my questions.
Beth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I was soooo nervous going in. You hear, "Root Canal", and you just imagine PAIN. I told Dr. Schoenly how nervous I was, and he made me feel really comfortable. Honestly, I was more relaxed with him performing a Root Canal on me, than I am with a teeth cleaning at my normal dentist! He was fantastic, explained what he was going to do, and made sure I was completely comfortable. Would DEFINITELY recommend him. I am NOT someone who normally likes the dentist, so this is a HUGE rave!!!
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Palmieri clearly explained the procedure that was required to save my tooth and executed it flawlessly. He is a high quality professional with great communication skills.
Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Dr. Guerrero responded to my urgent need for a root canal procedure. He was able to accommodate my Dr’s same-day referral, and successfully eliminated what had become extreme pain across the entire right side of my face. My sincere thanks to Dr. Guerrero, his nurse-assistant, Mary, and the entire staff for providing such invaluable service.
Lydia H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very prompt and professional service, good listeners, fairly painless considering the procedure.
Rick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr. Palmieri was able to determine the cause of the ongoing pain and recommend we wait a year to see if it gets better.
Marybeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
I had a great appointment. They were all extremely kind and took a lot of time to review everything with me.
Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Awesome as far as visits to a dentist can go for root canals. ;-)
Brian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Palmieri made this the most surprisingly pleasant dentist visit ever and that’s saying a lot since I was getting a root canal! He even helped when I couldn’t get my parking done on time and called me the evening after the procedure to check on me. I often say that it doesn’t cost anything to provide good service and this is a perfect example of great service. I’d highly recommend this practice for your dental needs!
Philip K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Palmieri was wonderful, his office made time to see me first thing in the morning to evaluate my tooth, and was able to bring me back for a root canal that same afternoon. No one looks forward to a root canal, but if you’ve ever needed one, you know waiting days to get in is no fun. Great care, great staff, great experience.
Timothy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Very helpful, informative and good with a anxious patient
Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
100% professional the doctor and staff too too!
R R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
I would have no hesitation in recommending Dr. Palmieri as an endodontist. I recently had a route canal and from the moment of arrival in the surgery to the post procedure check up the service was exemplary. Dr. Palmieri`s calm, professional approach with a full explanation of the procedure, the reasons why it was required was extremely helpful.