Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

161 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iryna T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Guerrero was wonderful. He took me quickly when I was in pain and he was super careful and thorough in his work. I’m really grateful for his kindness and care.
Sue C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Leon- Guerrero’s work doing a root canal for me was impeccable! Not only were the initial explanation and final recap of the work very understandable, but the compassionate care and gentle handling given me were outstanding. His assistant is due thanks for the same spirited helpfulness before, during and after the work was completed.
Deivid O.
Submitted 07/20/21
very good attention. excellent diagnosis
Nu D.
Submitted 07/20/21
I WAS REFERRED BY MY SON ( DR.Long Dang Pham) to have root canal done on my 2nd lower molar to Dr SCHOENLY ( This molar had an amalgam filling done from MCV in 1983 when I was a sophomore in dental school there). I 'M HIGHLY RECOMMENDED DR SCHOENLY TO BE YOUR ENDODONTIST.
Sheila F.
Submitted 07/17/21
I had a question prior to the procedure. The person I spoke with was very helpful and actually was able to access my 2007 root canal file. Dr. Schoenly was very caring. He made sure I had sufficient novocain before doing the root canal. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Mashhuda H.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Leon-Guerrero made my root canal treatment as painless as possible. Him and his staff made sure I was comfortable since I’m pregnant and they were very professional.
Michael N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Very satisfied and happy with Dr Palmieri’s root canal therapy
MyeongHee E.
Submitted 06/29/21
He was thorough, kind and made sure I understand what's going on with my situation. Happy with end result
Samuel B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everything went very well with no issues!
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/29/21
outstanding diagnostic talent and consistently excellent treatment.
Dina F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Angela N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Palmieri answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable through the entire procedure.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I really like Dr. Schoenly. He was very personable and was able to zero on in my dental issue with precision, and recommend a good solution, which was a relief. I would highly recommend him.
Lina S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Palmieri and his staff took great care of me while getting my root canal. It was my first time getting one done so they made sure to reassure me and explain the whole process. I got to see before and after pictures of the procedure and couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Palmieri!
Al R.
Submitted 06/05/21
About as pleasant as you could expect a root canal to be.
Toni P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Palmieri's office staff are very professional, and he is a highly skilled, caring endodontist. This was my second root canal, and both were painless. Highly recommend this wonderful practice.
Kim C.
Submitted 06/03/21
My root canal with Dr. Leon-Guerrero was painless. He was proficient, compassionate, maintained communication throughout, and provided thorough after procedure instructions I would go to see him again.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very positive, both ore-operative and post.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was experiencing pain in my right lower quadrant of my mouth. My dentist referred me to your practice. The service was prompt and professional. My only regret is that I need root canal.
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/17/21
I visited the office under an emergency situation where I was visiting from out of town and had some sharp pain from a molar. I saw a regular dentist initially, who referred me to Dr. Portell's office at Dominion. Although the problem was found to be something the first dentist could have handled, Dr. Portell was very patient and thorough when he explained my situation. He conducted some simple tests that showed why I should have not been referred (a cracked molar) but I would have been happy to have been treated by him. We spoke after his diagnosis and he provided some advice for me to follow when I had my extraction done the following day. I am truly grateful for his help and advice.