How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

69 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mike J.
Submitted 10/26/20
On time, professional and SAFE.
Corey T.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Guerrero and his entire staff were beyond professional and welcoming. They made sure I was well informed and did an exemplary job with the root canal. If I ever need another procedure this will be the first place I call.
Carol I.
Submitted 10/12/20
I was fortunate to be referred to Dr Portell. It was a welcoming experience as soon as I walked in the door. Dr Portell is extremely knowledgeable,kind and caring. I never felt rushed and everything was perfectly explained. It certainly wasn’t like the childhood dental memories. I highly recommend Dominion Endodontics. Especially Dr Portell.
Rana A.
Submitted 10/10/20
Best experience from consultation to the procedure. Best part was that during entire procedure and days after 0 pain or discomfort.
Ann H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Portell is extremely professional and competent and very reassuring. The office staff is superb, efficient and always welcoming.
Debra C.
Submitted 10/09/20
I had to have two root canals in a fairly short period of time, two completely unrelated And unexpected procedures in five weeks. Dr. Schoefly patiently explained everything and the procedures both went off without a hitch. He is a warm and personable dentist with a great chairside manner, and he made it an easy and manageable experience for me. The office is highly professional and well run and worked with my insurance so that I did not have to pay the full cost out of pocket and get reimbursed later. I was very pleased that my primary dentist sent me to Dominion Endodontics. While I am not in a hurry to go back (unless they start offering frequent flyer miles, and at the rate I’m going to, who knows?) I would definitely return if I had to have another root canal!
Aramis L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional and very competent. The doctor explained everything with a lot of details and provided copies of all pictures and report.
Joyce L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Nicholas Leon-Guerrero is very knowledgable, listens to his patients, works efficiently and is concerned with his patients comfort.
Dan J.
Submitted 10/06/20
First rate service from lovely people from the time I entered the office until I left after a painless root canal procedure . Dr. Palmieri even called me the same day to make sure I was OK and give me a chance to ask questions.
Dana C.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very efficient, knowledgeable, and gentle. I appreciate the wonderful care Dr. Palmieri provided.
Joe R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Able, efficient and quick to resolve any follow up issues that may arise. The supporting staff are terrific, too. Have been w Dr Palmieri for years. Still performing at a great level and showing a sincere care in how you're doing afterwards - he even gives you a call.
Tasha G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr. Palmieri, Is very attentive and caring> He makes sure experience very little pain if any at all. He explains the process step by step. His staff takes there queue from him regarding caring, explaining. Makes for a Wonderful Team!!! Absolutely Love this office!!!
Angela G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very pleased with the service Dr. Palmieri and his staff offered during my recent visit for a root canal. It was a pleasant atmosphere and I felt safe and cared for, and best of all, no pain.
Kristien Z.
Submitted 09/30/20
Incredibly professional, very thorough explanations, great procedures to keep us safe--thank you!
Jocelyn D.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Guerrero is very professional. He made sure to explain every detail of the procedure prior to the appointment and followed up after to ensure that everything went well. I highly recommend Dr. Guerrero and his office. Thank you for taking good care of me.
Jeff M.
Submitted 09/24/20
Who knew my first root canal would be like a day at the spa? Dr. Schoenly certainly knows what he's doing all while being a really nice guy!
Craig S.
Submitted 09/23/20
Quick-thorough-honest
James L.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great job, again.....thanks
Maria L.
Submitted 09/19/20
Dr. Leon Guerrero is the best Doctor of the area. I was very fortunate that Dr. Leon Guerrero did my surgery. He did an excellent job.
David M.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Guerrero did a fantastic job on my procedure. He took his time to explain the process and his bedside manner is top notch.