Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

251 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce D.
Submitted 09/12/22
I scheduled an appointment with Dr. Palmieri to perform a root canal treatment recommended by my regular dentist. Dr. Palmieri was recommended to me by a good and trusted friend. Making the appointment was an easy process and the appointment was scheduled very quickly. The last time I had a root canal treatment I was around 19 years old (I'm now 88!). At the scheduled appointment all of the staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. I have a mobility problem and arrived at the office driving my electric scooter. This was a small problem handled by the staff without difficulty. Then I met Dr. Palmieri, and was immediately impressed with his manner. He immediately calmed all my fears and proceeded with the necessary treatment. All went well....no problems. Dr. Palmieri mentioned that he would call me later that evening to make certain that I was okay. I was very pleasantly surprised when he did call. The procedure was a complete success. It was performed five days ago, and I am totally pain free. I am very grateful that my friend sent me to him.
Elisabetta H.
Submitted 09/02/22
Excellent
Steven W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Palmieri is a true professional. Patient and kind. He thoroughly explained the procedure, worked around my gag reflex, was gentle with the injections. And his assistant, Kell(e)y, is top notch. Overall, a very pleasant experience for what could have been very much otherwise. I highly recommend this practice.
Bill O.
Submitted 08/20/22
Vey professional and efficient. Dr. Palmieri explained each procedure and even followed up with a personal phone call to check on my status. Staff at all levels I experienced was polite and well trained.
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/17/22
It is always as good an experience as can be expected, maybe better, to deal with such a fine group of professionals. I have the utmost confidence in Dr. Palmieri and he is surrounded by outsatnding support.
Clarice P.
Submitted 08/15/22
Great dentist
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr Leon-Guerrero was proficient, calm, and reassuring during the procedure. Excellent.
Vincent L.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great service
Eric B.
Submitted 07/22/22
Faultless work (root canal treatment), executed in an exemplary fashion and with professional circumspection from the pre-operative stage to the end, with Dr Palmieri even going to the trouble of placing a follow-up call on the night of the intervention. Pity it's not possible to possible to award SIX stars.
Christine C.
Submitted 07/22/22
At this appointment, an X-ray was taken to check on a root canal. Dr. Palmieri discussed that tooth area with me and the news was good. I could see from the X-ray that the whole area was healing well. I feel confident of Dr. Palmieri's judgement. He is very thorough and makes one feel secure in his assessment. I have recommended him to other family members and friends.
MARGARET M.
Submitted 07/18/22
EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHY. DR. PALMIERIR WAS PROFESSIONAL AND CARING.
Noelle G.
Submitted 07/04/22
Best root canal experience
James S.
Submitted 07/03/22
From pre-procedure evaluation through the root canal itself the Staff and Dr. Schoenly provided excellent care. They took the time to explain and answer questions. The procedure was very comfortable from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Wade N.
Submitted 07/03/22
Really first rate in every way. Well run office, great bedside manner, great pain management regime after for what could have been a tough experience. Really really impressed.
Vickie A.
Submitted 06/30/22
On the advice of my regular dentist, I made an appointment with Dr Palmieri for an evaluation of a suspicious spot on an X-ray. The staff worked to find me an appointment very quickly and then when Dr Palmieri did agree a root canal was needed the staff got me in same day. I had other medical issues so having this one pain source resolved so quickly and painlessly was just more than I had hoped! This is the second time Dr Palmieri and his staff have come to my rescue. I certainly recommend them!
Judith W.
Submitted 06/22/22
Staff is always friendly and informative, as is Dr. Palmieri. Takes time to explain procedure and after visit effects and care.
Regina V.
Submitted 06/16/22
Amazing experience. Admin Staff and Nurse were super helpful and friendly. Dr was very kind patient and talked through what he was doing which helped put me at ease.
Tyler J.
Submitted 06/15/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, explained everything as he was working step by step, painless root canal.
Pamela T.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great experience!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had 2 root canals done on the same day and did not experience pain at all during or after