How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

38 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James V.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr Leon-Guerrero walked me through various options. Thoroughly explaining ramification of each option allowing me to make the most informed choice possible. Great practice and if you need a specialist - this is the practice to contact.
John B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Caring and efficient service; interest in and willingness to explain symptoms and procedures in response to questions; really good sense of humor.
Derek J.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr Palmieri was thorough and helpful when assessing my tooth problems.
Robert G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Excellent, very professional and pleasant.
Vlad U.
Submitted 07/24/20
Being familiar with many other Dentistry professionals And having some basic background I can say dr David Palmiery is the best.
Patricia G.
Submitted 07/24/20
A totally painless root canal! I didn't even feel any discomfort with the numbing shots, which was a first for me. Recommend highly
Leung C.
Submitted 07/19/20
This was my first visit to an Endodontics for a root canal. I could not be more grateful for the kind and professional treatment I received from Dr. Palmieri.
Robin E.
Submitted 07/17/20
My root canal was done quickly and painlessly. Also, Ann at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Mayorie(sp), dental assistant, was easy going and made me feel very welcome.
Cemma T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Needing a root canal for the first time, there was a certain amount of trepidation and anxiety on my part. However, Dr. Guerrero and his staff were excellent. They made the experience comfortable and I was reassured by their Covid-19 preventative procedures. I highly recommend them.
Marsha B.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Palamari diagnosed my problem quickly and came up with an obvious but excellent solution, one that other dentists had not considered. He is very good at what he does, plus he is a lovely personality.
Brian E.
Submitted 07/15/20
Excellent work...they really care.
Erica V.
Submitted 07/15/20
I couldn't be more grateful. Thank you!
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/12/20
Got me in quickly for an urgent root canal. Kind, quick, thorough, called me that night to check up on me, virtually pain free by the next day. Very glad my regular dentist referred me here!
Robin R.
Submitted 07/10/20
Timely, professional, pain free. Dr. Palmieri kept me abreast of every step of the procedure, which he performed with confidence and expertise.
Jean P.
Submitted 07/06/20
I was so pleased with my visit for my 89 year old mother who is hard-of-hearing and has some dementia. Dr. Schoenly and his staff were excellent - very patient, caring, never rushed, reassuring, and explained everything so she understood what was going on. I highly recommend Dr. Schoenly and his staff.
John A.
Submitted 07/06/20
Brief diagnostic visit. Professional, friendly.
Bachtuyet N.
Submitted 06/30/20
“I am writing to thank you Dr Leon-Guerrero and the entire staff for the excellent care received during my visit to your office this morning 6/30/2020. This is my first experience with this office. I really admired the courtesy and friendly of all the staffs. Dr Leon-Guerrero is very caring and concerned. He is very patient and listen to all my questions. I trust his words and his advice completely. I highly recommend Dr Leon-Guerrero and his staffs. Thank you so much for providing such wonderful service! God Bless you all, Mrs Bachtuyet Nguyen
Robert B.
Submitted 06/29/20
I had all surgery to take care of an infected area that resulted from a root canal from several years ago. Dr. Primero did a great job of walking me through the procedure and putting me at ease. I also appreciate it the professional and friendly engagement from his dental assistant who was also very helpful in explaining the post operation procedures I would need to follow. Overall I’m very pleased with my very first engagement with this team.I would definitely recommend them to others.
Hagir M.
Submitted 06/28/20
Great Experience
Irma B.
Submitted 06/28/20
An incredible good experience all around. Dr. Palmieri did a root canal and I had no pain whatsoever. The whole procedure went smoothly. I highly recommend him and his practice.