Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

115 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura P.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Guerrero and team were very kind and helpful with my emergency visit. Highly recommend this team!
James H.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. L-G was quite patient with me and clearly explained my options for treatment. Also staff were professional and courteous. Thank you.
Jonathan S.
Submitted 01/14/21
Professional and pain free!
Hannah S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Schoenly was extremely professional and kind during the entire visit. His staff was very friendly and ensured that I was properly informed about my health and recovery.
Ricardo T.
Submitted 01/13/21
Best experience I had at a dentist doing a major surgery
Pedro R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Is a good doctor
Pedro R.
Submitted 01/11/21
Is a good doctor
John G.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Portell inspired confidence and was most helpful. I was completely satisfied with his diagnosis. He is a credit to your practice. Thank you. John
Zahraa A.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Palmieri helped me resolve an issue which was not identified by other dentists. He takes his time to explain the issue and answer any questions! After the treatment it is very comforting to recieve a phone call the same day asking how the patient feels. That is an action which I deeply appreciate. Additionally, he is gentle when performing the treatment and checks in to make sure the patient is doing ok. His efforts of making sure his patients are satisfied are exceptional. Thank you Dr. Pamlieri for restoring my trust in major dental work.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Schoenly and the rest of the team are great. I had two root canals done and the process was as painless and as easy as possible. Would certainly recommend.
Elizabeth P.
Submitted 12/30/20
I cannot imagine having a better experience with a dental issue. Dr. Leon-Guerrero was very warm and patient with me: he listened carefully to my questions, clearly explained what was happening with my tooth, and very thoroughly presented the approach he planned to take to resolve my problem. Throughout my time with him in the office (and during two after-hours calls!), he made sure I felt comfortable and assured, which reduced my anxiety greatly. The clinical and office staff were warm and helpful, too.
Moira L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr Portell was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. I recommend considering their practice if you have any issues with endodontics. His staff also were great!
Penny A.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dr. Palmeiri is excellent. He has performed 3 root canals for me. He has explained in detail what I needed to have done and why. I have to have nitrous oxide for such procedures, and Dr. Palmeiri and his assistants were kind and understanding. I had an existing infection prior to the second and third procedures. When showing me the root canal exposures, he showed me where the related infections were as well, and he ensured that they were dealt with effectively. I had no pain following the procedures other than at the the numbing injection sites. I most highly recommend Dr. Palmeiri.
Maryann F.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very professional
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/23/20
My experience with Dr. Palmieri and the staff at Dominion was excellent in every way--timely appointment, excellent diagnosis, prompt attention/treatment, and helpful follow-up. I recommend Dominion and Dr. Palmieri to anyone in need of their services.
James C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Very professional, efficient and satisfactory. Particularly appreciated that Dr. Palmieri explained all the procedures and what he would be doing and kept me informed throughout the appointment. Also appreciated his following up with me that evening to be sure I was not experiencing any problems.
Serena C.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Palmieri is absolutely the best. He explained everything very clearly. During the actual procedure, he was very gentle and I had minimal pain and continue to have minimal pain. I will definitely return to see Dr. Palmieri if I need another root canal in the future.
Helen D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Could not have been more helpful! Wonderful!
Ning L.
Submitted 12/17/20
Nice and friendly service at the front desk. Clear information during and after treatment.
Pat K.
Submitted 12/11/20
I appreciated the detailed explanation I was given before the redoing of my root canal began. It was a painless experience.