Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

176 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samantha S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The team was so nice and caring!
Ivette M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Schoenly was excellent and very professional. Took time to explain root canal procedure and go over X-rays before and after procedure. Highly recommend him and his office.
Pete B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very thorough evaluation and treatment plan.
Greg B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Yeh was able to see me the same day for a suspected root canal. She confirmed the need for the root canal and conducted the procedure immediately.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/02/21
I was treated extremely well by the Dr and everyone that I met from entering the office and leaving! All very very professional & pleasant!
Ronald Z.
Submitted 09/30/21
I had my first root canal and can say without a doubt it was the best dental procedure I ever had!!! Absolutely no pain during the procedure or after. Dr. Palmieri was very informative and explained everything he was going to do and everything he actually did. Might be those Pittsburgh genes!!!! The entire staff was also so very helpful in quickly scheduling the procedure thru completing all payment forms. Thank you all! I will not hesitate to utilize your services again.
Carlos M.
Submitted 09/30/21
Very professional and great team work.
Robert W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Kept fully informed, regarded respectfully, treated expertly. Successful root canal extraction and replacement.
Rebecca F.
Submitted 09/03/21
Root canal which is not normally a pleasant experience went very smoothly. Big difference from a previous one with another Dr. Dr Palmieri and staff are very professional and pleasant!
Susab R.
Submitted 08/24/21
Root canals aren’t fun but Dr. Palmieri and his team were efficient, kind, and excellent.
Franklin M.
Submitted 08/24/21
One of the best doctors I’ve ever been to. Dr. Guerrero was clear, concise, and patient with me. He explained the process and gave me a great recommendation on next steps.
Kris H.
Submitted 08/21/21
Very professional and had my best interest in heart!
William L.
Submitted 08/19/21
professional and complete; explains what has happen and how it will be remedied
Breanne L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Most pleasant root canal I've ever had thanks doc!!
Hung T.
Submitted 07/30/21
Being referred by my general Dentist for consultation the problem I have. The office is clean & nice. Office staffs & nurses are helpful and cheerful. I was greeted by Dr. Guerrero. He is pretty knowledgeable, explained to me what he see thru X-ray after checking my mouth in an easy way to understand. He suggested a few options for treatment also answering my questions. Finally I decided to go for root canal re-treatment in a few week. In summary. I am very please with my first visit
Iryna T.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Guerrero was wonderful. He took me quickly when I was in pain and he was super careful and thorough in his work. I’m really grateful for his kindness and care.
Sue C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Leon- Guerrero’s work doing a root canal for me was impeccable! Not only were the initial explanation and final recap of the work very understandable, but the compassionate care and gentle handling given me were outstanding. His assistant is due thanks for the same spirited helpfulness before, during and after the work was completed.
Deivid O.
Submitted 07/20/21
very good attention. excellent diagnosis
Nu D.
Submitted 07/20/21
I WAS REFERRED BY MY SON ( DR.Long Dang Pham) to have root canal done on my 2nd lower molar to Dr SCHOENLY ( This molar had an amalgam filling done from MCV in 1983 when I was a sophomore in dental school there). I 'M HIGHLY RECOMMENDED DR SCHOENLY TO BE YOUR ENDODONTIST.
Sheila F.
Submitted 07/17/21
I had a question prior to the procedure. The person I spoke with was very helpful and actually was able to access my 2007 root canal file. Dr. Schoenly was very caring. He made sure I had sufficient novocain before doing the root canal. I highly recommend this dental practice.