Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

224 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie J.
Submitted 05/15/22
Service is important to me. I was running behind schedule due to an accident; then finding parking was another delay. However, I was greeted by kindly by the receptionist.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/12/22
I received an appointment very fast and had wonderful treatment. No pain, excellent results. Thank you Dr. Palmieri
Susan H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Timely and attentive. Dr.Palmieri explained what he was doing .
Chris A.
Submitted 05/11/22
If given the choice, I would choose Dr. Leon-Guerrero for a root canal over a regular dental cleaning at the Dentist. The entire experience was quick, easy, and painless.
Myriam A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff
John M.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a double root canal and it was relatively painless. The staff was really nice.
John C.
Submitted 04/28/22
My experience included the courteous attitude of the staff, starting on time, very professional treatment, clear explanations of my dental condition and the results of the root canal procedure, and follow-up to see how I was doing.
Adrien C.
Submitted 04/22/22
I loved the whole experience from the front desk to the actual procedure with Dr. Palmieri. Thank you for the THREE calls to me at home. In the event I need any of your services I would gladly return!
Marlene N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good experience with Dr Schoenly. It would be much appreciated if possible to offer some kind of senior discount for patients who do not have dental insurance. Unfortunately I am in that category.
Mary Pat C.
Submitted 04/13/22
I’d heard great things about this practice and it all proved to be true. Dr. Yeh was incredibly professional and caring with my root canal. She explained everything very well before and after, and addressed all of my questions and concerns. She and her assistant checked in with me throughout the procedure to be sure I was doing ok. Dr Yeh even gave me her cell phone some great advice so I could continue on with a planned vacation soon after my root canal. The office staff and dental assistants were all awesome as well. The Arlington office is lovely with floor to ceiling windows in the treatment rooms and easy parking below the building (turn at P sign between the building and Eagle Bank). I wish all medical practices could be more like Dominion Endodontists.
Beverly .
Submitted 04/09/22
Great
Mark T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Palmieri is an exceptional doctor. Very professional and very accomplished at what he does. The whole staff was very professional, and everything worked out much better than I imagined. Thank you.
Blanca C.
Submitted 04/03/22
very good
Richard P.
Submitted 03/30/22
I got the 3d tomographic xrays. The equipment gave excellent pictures. However, they did not shed much light on what the problem was.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/30/22
So communicative, so knowledgeable, so respectful, so careful, so honest, so skillful. Thank you so much for taking care of me. Steve
Marc B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Leon-Guerrero was very professional and helpful along the way explaining what was happening and what was about to happen as he proceeded. His manner is easy going and relaxing to me as a patient. I very much appreciated his skill and approach.
Nancy O.
Submitted 03/12/22
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist.
Dennis A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Schoenly patiently explained the procedure and fielded all questions. Very nice demeanor.
Xiaopu Y.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Leon-Guerrero is very knowledgeable and experienced. He correctly diagnosed my symptoms and prevent me from an unnecessary surgery.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 03/10/22
I arrived dearly. Dr P saw me early. Took series of Xray. Progress on infection apparent. We discussed interpretation in a clear, brief fashion and made a follow-up appointment. Excellent physician.