Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

251 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dina F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Excellent
Angela N.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very satisfied with my experience. Dr. Palmieri answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable through the entire procedure.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/10/21
I really like Dr. Schoenly. He was very personable and was able to zero on in my dental issue with precision, and recommend a good solution, which was a relief. I would highly recommend him.
Lina S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Palmieri and his staff took great care of me while getting my root canal. It was my first time getting one done so they made sure to reassure me and explain the whole process. I got to see before and after pictures of the procedure and couldn't be happier. Thank you, Dr. Palmieri!
Al R.
Submitted 06/05/21
About as pleasant as you could expect a root canal to be.
Toni P.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Palmieri's office staff are very professional, and he is a highly skilled, caring endodontist. This was my second root canal, and both were painless. Highly recommend this wonderful practice.
Kim C.
Submitted 06/03/21
My root canal with Dr. Leon-Guerrero was painless. He was proficient, compassionate, maintained communication throughout, and provided thorough after procedure instructions I would go to see him again.
Michael G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Very positive, both ore-operative and post.
Michael O.
Submitted 05/20/21
I was experiencing pain in my right lower quadrant of my mouth. My dentist referred me to your practice. The service was prompt and professional. My only regret is that I need root canal.
Christopher B.
Submitted 05/17/21
I visited the office under an emergency situation where I was visiting from out of town and had some sharp pain from a molar. I saw a regular dentist initially, who referred me to Dr. Portell's office at Dominion. Although the problem was found to be something the first dentist could have handled, Dr. Portell was very patient and thorough when he explained my situation. He conducted some simple tests that showed why I should have not been referred (a cracked molar) but I would have been happy to have been treated by him. We spoke after his diagnosis and he provided some advice for me to follow when I had my extraction done the following day. I am truly grateful for his help and advice.
Adriana D.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Palmieri is a great doctor. He is approachable, polite, intelligent and gives great advice. I was completely satisfied with his explanation and recommendation.
Jean B.
Submitted 05/06/21
Great visits for eval and then a painless root canal, definitely recommend for endodontic dentistry!
Ben S.
Submitted 04/27/21
Dr. Palmieri and his staff were wonderful. He gave me detailed explanation of the procedure and did my root canal very quickly. He even called me later that evening to see how I was feeling.
Stacie R.
Submitted 04/27/21
It was great and painless. They fit me in because they knew I was going on vacation and did not want me to be in pain while I was gone. Thank you!!
Eirik Tord J.
Submitted 04/21/21
Excellent service!
John M.
Submitted 04/20/21
A root canal isn’t so bad when you’re in competent, caring hands.
Ran L.
Submitted 04/17/21
Dr Schoenly is very patient and professional. Other people in the office are very nice too. Thank you!
Terry C.
Submitted 04/14/21
Most pleasant experience I have had with a Dentist. I highly recommend Dr Nathan Schoenly for a completely pain free procedure. The entire staff and doctor were very professional and calming.
Carlos P.
Submitted 04/13/21
Professional and courteous - from the front desk to the dental assistant to the doctor. I really appreciate how I was treated as a patient - cared for and kept informed throughout the procedure.
Joe S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Very good experience. Explains things very well. Patient. Very skilled. Adjusted my bite well.