Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

251 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Referred by my dentist to have a root canal on the front tooth holding my bridge and Dr Shonley did a CT and found that it was a third root that was hiding in my rear tooth holding my bridge that required the root canal. I left there with no pain after my procedure☺️
Mark F.
Submitted 01/19/22
Of endodontists I have had to see here in Norther Virginia, Dr. Palmieri and his staff are the best I have ever experienced. The office has the latest technology that allowed Dr. Palmieri to quickly pinpoint the problem and lay out the retreatment plan. All of his office staff are friendly, courteous, and well trained. I would highly recommend Dr. Palmieri to anyone needing an endodontist.
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/16/22
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Palmieri is kind and gentle.
Marty R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Nathan was very professional and personal; provided very detailed information on what was happening with my condition
R J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Didn't make me feel bad about being so nervous about my root canal. Worked with me to be sure I was comfortable and pain free during and after procedure!
Stephanie D.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Schoenly was fantastic. I went for a root canal and had a really great experience overall. Most likely have to have another so I’ll absolutely be back!
Barbara M.
Submitted 12/20/21
Everything went very well- no pain and efficient. I was very relieved. No pain afterwards either.
Danielle P.
Submitted 12/10/21
Toni W.
Submitted 12/10/21
this was the smoothest dental procedure i’ve had and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend
Ernest F.
Submitted 11/18/21
I was treated with attention and care from the moment I entered the office until I left after a very successful treatment! Dr. Palmieri and his staff were excellent, provided clear explanations about the procedure, and answered my questions completely. I have great confidence in this office, and while I hope to never need a root canal again, I will certainly come here if I do!
Jan D.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Palmieri was patient while I explained my problems. I completely trusted his assessment. I would highly recommend his practice.
Sarah P.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Yeh was patient and clear in her communication. I appreciated her thorough description of the issue. The staff at the front desk were also efficient and welcoming.
Pat A.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Palmieri is very thorough.
Blaine H.
Submitted 10/31/21
Great! They were super polite and the root canal was done quickly
Asif I.
Submitted 10/30/21
Very gentle with patients she works with. Thank you!
Samantha S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The team was so nice and caring!
Ivette M.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Schoenly was excellent and very professional. Took time to explain root canal procedure and go over X-rays before and after procedure. Highly recommend him and his office.
Pete B.
Submitted 10/12/21
Very thorough evaluation and treatment plan.
Greg B.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Yeh was able to see me the same day for a suspected root canal. She confirmed the need for the root canal and conducted the procedure immediately.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/02/21
I was treated extremely well by the Dr and everyone that I met from entering the office and leaving! All very very professional & pleasant!