Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

251 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard P.
Submitted 03/30/22
I got the 3d tomographic xrays. The equipment gave excellent pictures. However, they did not shed much light on what the problem was.
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/30/22
So communicative, so knowledgeable, so respectful, so careful, so honest, so skillful. Thank you so much for taking care of me. Steve
Marc B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Leon-Guerrero was very professional and helpful along the way explaining what was happening and what was about to happen as he proceeded. His manner is easy going and relaxing to me as a patient. I very much appreciated his skill and approach.
Nancy O.
Submitted 03/12/22
Friendly and knowledgeable dentist.
Dennis A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Schoenly patiently explained the procedure and fielded all questions. Very nice demeanor.
Xiaopu Y.
Submitted 03/10/22
Dr. Leon-Guerrero is very knowledgeable and experienced. He correctly diagnosed my symptoms and prevent me from an unnecessary surgery.
ROBERT W.
Submitted 03/10/22
I arrived dearly. Dr P saw me early. Took series of Xray. Progress on infection apparent. We discussed interpretation in a clear, brief fashion and made a follow-up appointment. Excellent physician.
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/06/22
Dr. Schoenly was very supportive and attention to our son's dental needs. He was responsive by phone when concerns arised about my son's health. He provided care coordination with other medical providers which was greatly appreciated.
Kevin M.
Submitted 03/05/22
Excellent experience
Lena H.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Palmieri and Kelley were an awesome team during the root canal procedure. It was clear that their priority was my comfort. I have already referred Dr. Palmeiri to my friends if ever they need a root canal. Really appreciated the call later the day of the procedure to check on me!
Sharon C.
Submitted 02/28/22
Excellent environment. Professional atmosphere and informative of all procedures with the patient. Staff efficient and very friendly.
Ben F.
Submitted 02/26/22
Having a root canal with Dr. Palmieri was more comfortable than a dental cleaning. No pain or discomfort. It took less than an hour. I hope not to need another root canal but I will certainly return to Dr. P if I do.
Suzanne B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Root canals have a bad reputation. Mine was painless with Dr Palmieri.
Anderson G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Wonderful dental experience: Dr Palmieri repaired a root canal that was done several years ago. I did not need medication after surgery was completed or later. Thank you!
Mandy K.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr Schoenly was very patient and kind and answered any questions I had. He made me feel very comfortable.
Peter U.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Leon Guerrero explained the procedure clearly and both he and his technician were efficient and wasted little time getting the root canal done. I recommend this practice.
James (Jim) K.
Submitted 02/12/22
I want to thank you for your prompt attention and for squeezing me in for this dental emergency Your explanation of the procedure and quick to view x-rays were outstanding As much as I appreciate your services, I hope that I will not have to do so anytime soon But it is comforting to know you will be there Thanks again to you and all your staff
William B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Have always had alot of anxiety and fear towards dentist. Just got my first ever root canal done yesterday and it went great. I was so nervous and scared herd the worst things about pain from others but for me this was not the case at all I felt no pain its was a very smooth and professional procedure. It is now the following day and I still feel very little to no pain at all I highly recommend they're team.
Richard P.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Palmieri scheduled me in last minute. Performed emergency root canal after regular office hours; kept staff on duty. Little discomfort. Couldn't ask for better treatment
Brian H.
Submitted 01/27/22
My first root canal experience was totally painless. Dr. Schoenly was informative and staff courteous and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Schoenly and his practice.