Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

251 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrej M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Expertise and profesionalism in combination with very gentle service.
Lawrence M.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very good. Dr. and staff are great.
Mary H.
Submitted 06/02/22
No pain. No need to take any medicine,
Jeri F.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Palmieri has a professionally calming demeanor that helped me to feel relaxed and confident I was receiving quality care. He was on time, answered my questions, and was reassuring. His assistant offered me a blanket to keep me warm, as the room was cool. WOW! The office staff is of high quality. I was impressed with the way they treated an elderly patient who entered the office, seemingly confused.
Dave T.
Submitted 05/26/22
My visit was really good, the staff were friendly and personable and made me feel welcome in the office. I had filled out the new forms online so there was no extra paperwork in the office. The exam with Dr Palmieri went well, he diagnosed my issues and explained what was going on, my teeth are difficult and I'm glad that he is working on my case.
Bobbie P.
Submitted 05/26/22
Very professional
Carolyn G.
Submitted 05/21/22
nice people, good job..even though it was bad news
Julie J.
Submitted 05/15/22
Service is important to me. I was running behind schedule due to an accident; then finding parking was another delay. However, I was greeted by kindly by the receptionist.
Charles H.
Submitted 05/12/22
I received an appointment very fast and had wonderful treatment. No pain, excellent results. Thank you Dr. Palmieri
Susan H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Timely and attentive. Dr.Palmieri explained what he was doing .
Chris A.
Submitted 05/11/22
If given the choice, I would choose Dr. Leon-Guerrero for a root canal over a regular dental cleaning at the Dentist. The entire experience was quick, easy, and painless.
Myriam A.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor and staff
John M.
Submitted 04/28/22
I had a double root canal and it was relatively painless. The staff was really nice.
John C.
Submitted 04/28/22
My experience included the courteous attitude of the staff, starting on time, very professional treatment, clear explanations of my dental condition and the results of the root canal procedure, and follow-up to see how I was doing.
Adrien C.
Submitted 04/22/22
I loved the whole experience from the front desk to the actual procedure with Dr. Palmieri. Thank you for the THREE calls to me at home. In the event I need any of your services I would gladly return!
Marlene N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very good experience with Dr Schoenly. It would be much appreciated if possible to offer some kind of senior discount for patients who do not have dental insurance. Unfortunately I am in that category.
Mary Pat C.
Submitted 04/13/22
I’d heard great things about this practice and it all proved to be true. Dr. Yeh was incredibly professional and caring with my root canal. She explained everything very well before and after, and addressed all of my questions and concerns. She and her assistant checked in with me throughout the procedure to be sure I was doing ok. Dr Yeh even gave me her cell phone some great advice so I could continue on with a planned vacation soon after my root canal. The office staff and dental assistants were all awesome as well. The Arlington office is lovely with floor to ceiling windows in the treatment rooms and easy parking below the building (turn at P sign between the building and Eagle Bank). I wish all medical practices could be more like Dominion Endodontists.
Beverly .
Submitted 04/09/22
Great
Mark T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Palmieri is an exceptional doctor. Very professional and very accomplished at what he does. The whole staff was very professional, and everything worked out much better than I imagined. Thank you.
Blanca C.
Submitted 04/03/22
very good