Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Dominion Endodontics

Endodontics located in Alexandria, Falls Church, & Arlington, VA

251 total reviews

Dominion Endodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominion Endodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carmen L.
Submitted 06/11/20
This is my second treatment with Dr. Palmieri. In Arlington and Falls church Location. All staff are professional and knowledge treating you with care and passion. Never had complication or discomfort after treatment Dr. Still calling to see how you are feeling. I Highly recommend the Professionalism and knowledge of Dr. Palmieri.
William W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Excellent care. Very satisfied with the result.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/10/20
Always a positive experience, despite the procedure entailed. Dr. Palmieri and staff are professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Jackie C.
Submitted 06/10/20
The office staff, Dr. Palmieri and his assistant, all made me feel very comfortable during my entire visit. I am over 75 and this was my first root canal. Dr. Palmieri and his assistant, Staci, were very reassuring and comforting through the whole procedure. I had no pain during the procedure nor throughout the day. Dr. Palmieri gave me a courtesy call that evening to check on how I was doing. Thanks to all for relieving my anxiety.
Crystal A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Portell is a wonderful and caring dentist. He called me the day after an appointment to check on me. Very thoughtful! His staff is equally as nice.
Linda C.
Submitted 06/07/20
I had an emergency root canal appointment, and considering what was happening, it went so smoothly, and the Doctor asked frequently if I was okay. I expected to be sore from the multiple injections, but for the first time ever, my jaw did not hurt the next day or the day after that. Thank you for the excellent work, and that goes for the entire, welcoming and professional staff.
Holley K.
Submitted 06/06/20
Dr. P. was v. gentle and gave the anesthetic v. slowly so there was minimum discomfort. However I was distressed that he did not cover his face with his mask for much of the time.
Scott B.
Submitted 06/06/20
Any and all medical practices should be run as effectively, professionally and patient-centered as this practice. End to end - and especially in terms of endodontic excellence, this should be everyones’ first choice. A painless and perfect double root canal was performed during a pandemic. Dr Palmieri is a true magician
Nancy S.
Submitted 06/06/20
Thoughtful, carrying and successful.
Don L.
Submitted 06/06/20
Impressive, staff from the check in, to the completion all courteous and professional. Great care taken to protect all from any infection, thank you! Dr. Schoenly and his assistant/tech were very skilled and focused, their coordination and concern for my comfort was exceptional, I can only say that I’ve never seen two professionals work so well together, little conversation was needed, the two of them have honed their skill set.
Vincent T.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great visit, super clear explanations.